Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Outstanding experience end to end. Low pressure and a very upfront transparent process. We got through the entire process remotely and they even delivered the car to my house. I would highly recommend the team at Schomp Subaru if you’re in the market!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Michael Christian was excellent to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable, low-key and always helpful. He drove to my home for the test drive and for the paperwork, which was very efficient and straightforward. He even delivered the winter tires from my trade-in, which was very considerate.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

This is our second Subaru from Schomp Subaru and won’t be out last. The service and expertise is stellar here. We live in Las Vegas but could not get the service or the time and effort to find the Subaru with all the specs we wanted in Las Vegas. Griffin was the sales team member who was not only friendly but also very knowledgeable too! His managers were there too every step of the way to ensure our purchase too. I highly recommend Schomp Subaru!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Alex at Schomp was all class from the first time I reached out. Communication was flawless and there were no surprises. Most straight forward process I’ve seen. I did purchase from another dealer due to availability of what I was looking for. I would highly recommend going to Schomp Subaru

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great place, no haggling, nice professional people! I was in and out quickly in my beautiful new car and Evan my salesperson even put my Kayak rack on for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

My representative, Michael Berkowitz, was incredibly helpful every step of the way. I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted. I also appreciate the straight forward nature of your dealership with no hidden fees or debate on price. The set price for the vehicle was affordable and I couldn’t be happier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Visited to explore Subaru ownership options between the 21' Forester and Outback. Had a great first experience that prompted an immediate purchase with a hassle free trade-in. Was given well within expected range for trade-in value. Process from start to finish was a breeze, and very much appreciated the Covid-19 precautions being taken by this dealer, as it takes the guesswork out of whether or not customers and employees are 'safe'. Had a small hiccup with title paperwork, but it was easily resolved, and my salesperson Alexandra, delivered my new Forester and exchanged my trade-in all from my own driveway. Exceptional ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Bought a used Forester here with cash and it couldn't have been more straightforward. I'm used to buying cars from private sellers and I've never gone through a dealership but was surprised at the level of customer service and convenience. Michael Berkowitz was super helpful, took his time answering all of our questions and wasn't pushy at all. Overall he went above and beyond accommodating our requests and made the experience what it was. Great place to look for a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Dru got me set up with a new car. He was professional, kind, and patient—truly wonderful at his job. Thank you to the Schomp!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Michael Christian listened to what I wanted and was honest about the situation from start to finish. He helped me find what I wanted without forcing it down my throat like some dealerships tend to do. I will recommend this place to friends/coworkers that ask

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Vince & Matt went above and beyond to get my vehicle back on point. They didn’t even charge me and apologized and made it right. Good stuff! Recommend their service center.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Very professional, transparent and accommodating. I worked with Reid and he went out of his way to get my new vehicle delivered to me on a day they are technically not even open! The whole process did take a bit longer then I would have liked and my car could have been cleaned out a bit better before I received it. I had to wipe off a few “mystery spots” in the glove box and visors. Overall very pleased with my experience at Schomp.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Jorge Santander was fantastic to work with. He was up front with pricing and gave us a great price right away. I have always hated the haggling over vehicle pricing, but at Schomp Subaru there was no need. After we finally decided on a color they did not have one in stock, but Jorge found us one exactly the way we wanted it and got it in for us. This was a long distance deal via e-mails and phone calls, but all went smooth. We had a rather unique situation where we were involved in an accident on our way ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Came in to get air in the tires and need a new windshield wipers. Angela did a great job, and communicating with me. I was in and out in a timely manner. They also looked over my whole car to see if anything else needs to be done. Looks like there was an oil leak and coolant leak. Yikes! I was able to get an estimate for the oil leak and coolant leak for my next service. I plan to go back sometime soon to get the recommended services done. Thank you Angela!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Schomp Subaru. Gonzalo was the sales representative who helped me purchase my outback. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Gonzalo made the sale smooth and simple by explaining everything slowly and thoroughly. 10/10 I’d recommend this place and Gonzalo to friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

I had the privilege to get to work with Phillip Trujillo in purchasing my first car without having a parent co-sign with me (yay). In the time I was able to connect with Phillip Trujillo, I as the customer was able to see how dynamic, knowledgeable, and passionate Phillip is towards to his clients and Schomp Subaru. Phillip truly cares about his clients and he went to lengths to make sure I had the easiest, best, and smoothest process in leading up to purchasing my new Subaru Outback! In addition, through the whole process Phillip’s communication was beyond amazing! ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I had the privilege to get to work with Phillip Trujillo in purchasing my first car without having a parent co-sign with me (yay). In the time I was able to connect with Phillip Trujillo, I as the customer was able to see how dynamic, knowledgeable, and passionate Phillip is towards his clients and Schomp Subaru. Phillip truly cares about his clients and he went to lengths to make sure I had the easiest, best, and smoothest process in leading up to purchasing my new Subaru Outback! As I left with my new Subaru Outback I told myself, Phillip has ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I had Matteius walk me through it and was super helpful and straight forward. I enjoyed him walking me through my official first car and made it quick and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Schomp made my used car purchase so easy! Perry was very helpful and patient. I never felt pressured, which is a plus for me! I would definitely recommend Schomp Subaru.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

5 stars all the way!!!! From the moment I entered the doors, the service was fantastic! Greeted with warm and welcoming staff. I was paired with David L. From start to finish it was a breeze. He asked me questions to figure out what I personally needed in vehicle. Got me into a car that I LOVE! He was beyond organized and followed through every step of the way. Never was I pressured. Thank you for the great service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We were very pleased with the service that we received from George. He was very quick to reply to our questions and return our calls.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I had a great experience with Schomp Subaru! Unlike other dealerships in the area, they were incredibly transparent with me regarding trade-in, calculation, and what their selling process is. Sam W. was who I worked with the entire time, and he went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, I can't recommend Schomp Subaru enough!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Great customer! Jorge was amazing - no hassle, great communication, and very transparent. Would recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I have purchased my cars from Schomp (Shoreline previously) for years. This year, with COVID-19, I choose to purchase online and was lucky enough to get Matt Foster as my sales representative. This was the easiest purchase I have made and highly recommend Matt to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Matt was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, took his time to make sure we got the right Crosstrek and didn’t als us to get anything we didn’t need. Even made sure we got a better price than other dealers off the bat. Was very helpful

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Mattheus was great really explained everything to me! While I ended up holding off on my purchase, he was awesome and I would recommend him to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Mattheus is awesome over at Schomp Subaru! I highly recommend you go see him. He was so patient and caring and helped me with everything. I love the one person buying experience they’re is no pressure and they truly wanted to help you find the right vehicle. Thank you Mattheus I love my new outback!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Excellent service! Amazing staff! 👏 Special thank you to Luis for going above and beyond. Made an appointment for recall, brake replacement, and remote start. They discovered I had a headlight out and replaced it. After noticing that the old bulb was a different color, Luis went above and beyond and fixed the old one for free. I will be returning because of their great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Matt Foster was absolutely amazing during our car buying experience. Attentive, quick and knowledgable he made the process easy and painless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Compliments are in order for Tyler. I was simply searching online for information about Subaru automobiles. Tyler's courteous responsiveness, enthusiasm, knowledge and helpfulness contributed to our decision to purchase our first new Subaru

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Ganzalo was great. Have another Subaru and have always loved them. Experience was good and helpful. Would buy again from Schomp. Thanks again. Appreciate the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Gonzalo was super helpful in familiarizing me with all that Schomp offers. Since I was looking for a pre-owned vehicle that best suited me, I ended up getting one through Schomp Honda instead. But it was Gonzalo at Schomp Subaru who made me confident that I was making an investment in the right place. He and the whole place totally deserve your trust and business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Michael, our salesperson, was the main reason we purchased our Crosstrek. He was responsive and communicative and walked me through the entire process. I’ve already referred a friend to him and Schomp.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Easiest car purchase ever. Getting a price and financing approval almost seemed too easy. Everything (extended warranty, etc) was explained, never pushed. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Very quick, professional, and courteous service. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I was helped out by Tyler foster and he did an amazing job. His customer service was top notch and he helped me find my dream car. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Very straightforward and easy experience. Your sales person handles everything for you which means you’re not being bounced around from sales person to financial manager to sales manager and so on. No hidden fees, everything is explained up front in very easy to understand terms. Approval process and paperwork was very quick and easy. I went in knowing exactly which car I wanted and Evan Jenkins did a fantastic job helping me with that even though we ran into a slight bump with my trade in. He handled it quickly and was prompt with his follow up. I would ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I recently had work done on my 2014 Outback and worked closely with Mathieu Whiteman. He was extremely friendly, courteous, and helpful. I was surprised by the amount of work that my car needed, but Matt directed me to Subaru Owners of America who were able to substantially reduce the cost of the work. My experience with the rest of the Schomp team was just as good and getting repairs done on my vehicle couldn't have been easier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

The staff was extremely helpful in putting me in the car that suited me the best. Super transparent about the whole process and took the time explain everything thoroughly. Nothing shady or random fees. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

My dealings with Schomp were entirely thru Mattheus Smit who was knowledgeable, friendly, And proficient. He performed all The functions of Others such as financing and final paperwork. My experience was seamless. Without his patience and expertise i might have gone elsewhere. He made the entire process hassle free from the time I walked in the dealership to the time I drove away and he did it all with a smile and no typical salesman pressure. He inspired complete trust.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

We are a Subaru family so when my mom needed a new one after a car accident, there was no question as to where we would go to purchase a new vehicle. Michael Berkowitz helped us find a car that best fit our needs and budget. He was patient and very personable which made the entire process easier. He even offered to deliver the car to us in order to make things even easier on us. He’s also really good with moms 🙂 I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Matthias did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I will be recommending him to others when I can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We had a problem with the transmission on a Subaru we had bought at Schomp’s few months earlier. Mo went out of his way by talking with the manager and service department to get a huge cost reduction. He took the time - and several phone calls - to discuss options and explain the advantages of using Schomp for the repair instead of a garage. He was polite, friendly, competent, knowledgeable, and responsive. Mo is an exemplary employee and a problem-solver!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Bernadette and Brandon made the lease end and new lease process effortless. All quotes, questions, and applications were taken care of online or by text. Instead of spending a day waiting at the dealership with my child in tow, we went about our day as usual, had the new car dropped off, the old car returned and all paperwork signed from the comfort of our home. The price is great and the new car has more features than the last. So happy with the experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Phil did a great job hooking us up with our new outback feeling good and safe for our upcoming baby!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Griffin Moody was my Client Advisor! He is fantastic!!!! I highly recommend working with him on your next vehicle purchase . He was knowledgeable, honest, patient and a great personality!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I am a first time Subaru owner and first time customer to Schomp. I purchased an Ascent last month from Evan at Schomp Subaru. The entire process was above my expectations. There was absolutely no pressure at all to purchase. The process was our on our timeframe. I love the up front best price and no going back and forth with talking to a ‘sales manager’. Schomp’s price was better than the other two dealerships we looked at by over a thousand dollars. It was by far the best car buying experience of my life. Since I purchased it, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

My client advisor was Griffin He made my car purchase effortless! , I really enjoyed it. He treated me like a friend.;was super knowledgeable, attentive, no pressure, and honest I believe Griffin is the best in his field. I highly recommend him and Schomp Subaru for your next car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I recently traded in my Jeep for a used Subaru Crosstrek. Stephanie was so kind and patient in answering my questions and waiting for me to make my decision. This was my first ~adult~ purchase and I was pretty darn nervous but I never felt pressured to make a decision I wasn't comfortable with. She was overall a great help, and I'd recommend Schomp and Stephanie for anyone. I think younger, first time buyers like myself will feel very reassured and supported by Stephanie, I know I did. I do think I could have gotten more for my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Had an amazing experience coming in , Chris did an amazing job helping me look for my first car and rest assured he did exactly that. The service was amazing , there was drinks and snacks and everything was clean. Everyone wore mask and you can tell they are number one for what they do!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Awesome experience. They found the exact car I was looking for and when it came to the paper work it was super efficient. Joseph MacConnell and Evan Jenkins were great to work with. They were not pushy at all and had me in and out in just about an hour. Highly recommend to any one looking for a car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Phillip Trujillo was very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions in a timely and very thorough manner. I appreciated his professionalism and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I recently brought in my 2020 Crosstrek that had been making a high pitched whistling sound. I worked with Angela Helman who provided excellent service. She was attentive, communicative and just all around awesome. Not only is my Crosstrek all fixed, it came back WAY sooner than expected and the experience was painless. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Reid Pelligrin was extremely helpful through the entire process of searching and buying my first car! He went to any length to make sure I was informed and comfortable and even came in on days off to get things done. I loved buying through Schomp Subaru because of the transparency they provided from the get-go. As a first time buyer, I was so happy to not feel pressured at all in my decision and know that I was getting the best deal on the market.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

OUTSTANDING customer service! Nick goes above and beyond for his customers from start too finish. He gives off a good vibe that makes him approachable. He lays out the numbers to allow the process of purchasing a vehicle easy for the customer to understand. I did not feel like I was at a car dealership. It was a different experience where I did not feel I was getting hassled to purchase a vehicle. Nick was dedicated to making sure I was happy with my purchase. I am currently getting work done to my new truck. Last night, in the snow, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

This is the 12th vehicle I have purchased over the years. It was the best buying experience I have had. personable, knowledgeable, accurate, up front

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We bought a car here today. Michael Berkowitz guided us through the process so kindly. His knowledge was so valuable. He presented the numbers and financing in a way that was fully transparent. We left the dealership with a new Forester and feeling like we gained a friend. Thank you Michael and Schomp for the best experience with buying out first car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Tyler Foster was very helpful. Knew the car well, and was careful about preparing and explaining all the different forms, making sure they were correct and that I understood them. Worked to my timeline. Communicated well. I’ll recommend him and Schomp to friends. It was also helpful to have Outhay spend 30 minutes before I left giving me an overview of the various safety and other features. Though there are a ton, and I’ll have to go back for a refresher! All in all, a good experience. Thanks to all who helped.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I want to give a big shout out to Brandon Nieves who was fantastic to work with. He had a trainee with him and he taught her well. He met our needs, found exactly what we were looking for in a car, handled the paperwork efficiently and professionally and even drove the car to us to deliver it with a bow and bottle of champagne because it was my Birthday! He even answered my questions after I had owned the car for a bit when I called. Always polite, personable, and fun to be around. Thank you Brandon, Great doing ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Michael Christian is fairly new to this specific location but i can already tell he’s going to do wonderful things. Did a great job of narrowing down what kind of car i’d love. Everyday i find myself loving my new Impreza more and more! Thanks so much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Matt Foster was excellent and the entire experience was easy and seamless! Thanks again!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Absolutely amazing! Hands down kudos to schomp for all the help that they gave me and the beautiful car I bought, thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

The Schomp team really took care of me when trading in my car and we could not have been more pleased with the experience. For anyone that is looking for a new car, talk to Sam Minick - seriously!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Super easy process, makes going to the car dealership a pleasant experience. Michael was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Perry was upfront, honest and knew his stuff. Professional and accommodating. His knowledge of Products, services and the history of Subaru was very helpful to me, as I never owned a Subaru before. Very friendly staff, they gave me a great price on my Trade in. I will definitely be back in the future. Thank you , excellent work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

My first ever experience with Schomp Subaru has been a truly exceptional experience and my senior client advisor, Reid Pellegrin, went above and beyond to make my visit and buying experience one that I would never forget. From the very first interactive moments with Reid, he was very upfront, transparent, and honest about what the buying experience would be at Schomp and modeled their motto of "One price/person/hour" as his client. Reid was able to find the exact model and trim that I was looking for, answered all of my questions, addressed my concerns, went above ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Always a great experience. Stress free, informative, and honest.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Joe MacConnell was great to work with when I sold my Subaru. He answered all of my questions, offered a good price for the car, and did the paperwork to get a refund on the unused extended warranty. The entire experience took less than 45 minutes to complete.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Everyone I dealt with at Schomp Subaru made my car buying experience wonderful. Dru Larson had everything ready to go when I got there and took the time to explain all the financing and package options to me. No hard sell on any of it which was so appreciated! I was then introduced to Fredrico who showed me all the features of my new car! Again, I was treated with such kindness and he was very patient in making sure I understood all the features. Lastly, Bernadette Brown brings a real touch of class to the whole process! Thank you ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

This has been my first experience with Subaru and I had the pleasure of working with Phil Trujillo. He made the entire experience a breeze from our first communication, to delivering vehicles to test drive at my home and ultimately my new vehicle. I highly recommend Schomp Subaru and Phil Trujillo!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Philip was very professional and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. He added a personal touch when needed. I would consider doing business with him again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Alexander did an awesome job and got me taken care of quick! Super honest dude would go back in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I had a great experience today and I appreciated the honesty and real-ness.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I worked with Joseph to trade in and upgrade my outback. He was fabulous. He was thorough, great to work with, explained everything in great day and overall it was a very positive experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Michael at shop Subaru was fantastic. I was probably a little bit of a headache to deal with with some of the logistics. But through all that he made the whole ordeal a breeze couldn't be happier with my Subaru thank you again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

My Experience here was Phenomenal, Reid Pellegrin was extremely courteous and did not push any decisions on ous. He was very helpful and made the process much easier and convenient. All the personnel who helped me out that day very professional and helpful. They stayed past working orders in order to make it possible for me to leave that night with my new Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Mattheus saved the day! If I was reviewing this business based solely on my experience with him, it would easily be 5 stars. He went above and beyond to make sure all my questions and concerns were answered and I left happy. Which I did, I got to leave with the exact car I wanted. I have had a few tough experiences with this business, though. The first time I took my car in for maintenance, they did not complete a service that was requested and paid for. I had to return to get it done and they never completed the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Alex was absolutely the best! Didn't feel pressured to buy any particular vehicle and she listened to what I was wanting in my next vehicle. She spent time to know what I definitely needed versus what I didn't care about. She helped me find the PERFECT car for my lifestyle and was completely professional during the whole process and in checking in on how it was going. Highly recommend her in helping to find your next adventure vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Leave Us A Review