Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

An Honest Review:Most car dealerships will play a game of back and forth prices just to get you in the door and then try and push you into a more expensive option. I felt none of that with Schomp. I initially reached out to them with a quote from another Subaru dealership who was indifferent to my timeline and expectations for my next vehicle. Schomp was able to get me in a car and even beat all competitive quotes after working with me within 48 hours--and could have done it even faster if it weren't for my own delays. The customer service here is in the top tier of salespeople I've worked with. No games, no hassle, and to the point.Thank you, Chris & Justin, for working diligently and time-efficiently in order to get me into the correct vehicle in such a short window. I did not feel pressured to make additional purchases or upgrades, but I was carefully and simply talked to like a human being with care to my budget and needs.A 5 -star review is the least I can do to say thank you. I appreciate the exceptional customer experience I had, and thanks again for letting my pup Axe hang out with us through the process.I will without a doubt consider Schomp for my next vehicle once my new lease nears the end of the contract.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

The most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Aiden!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

I was looking for a used car for my daughter for college. I tried a Mazda but this was not going to work for us. Tak called me the next week with a low mileage Civic that was perfect. My daughter loves it. Tak is polite and low pressure. Thank you Tak Yoshida for your help on this quick sale!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019
 

I was looking for a used car for my daughter for college. I tried a Mazda but this was not going to work for us. Tak called me the next week with a low mileage Civic that was perfect. My daughter loves it. Tak is polite and low pressure. Thank you Tak Yoshida for your help on this quick sale!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Our entire experience here from start to finish was wonderful! This was my first time car shopping and everyone we worked with at the dealership was friendly, personable, and super helpful. Our salesman Chris made the entire process smooth and painless and helped me find the perfect new ride. 🙂 I drove away extremely happy and I’m looking forward to continuing business here in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Polite employees, timely and thorough service. Pleasant waiting room with plenty of amenities.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019
 

Our entire experience here from start to finish was wonderful! This was my first time car shopping and everyone we worked with at the dealership was friendly, personable, and super helpful. Our salesman Chris made the entire process smooth and painless and helped me find the perfect new ride. 🙂 I drove away extremely happy and I’m looking forward to continuing business here in the future!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review